Join Now for Free!
32
Female
Never Married
Laguna Niguel, California
Are you interested?

4 Words: Kick*ss, Fiery, Smart

I'm a hockey girl, and a horsegirl, just as comfortable coaching on the bench as playing in the street or on the ice. I am a ferocious competitor in all aspects of my life. Those with poor grammar or who talk in 'txtspk' need not apply. Also (and I am sorry to the nice guys) no beards, I just can't get my kiss on with beard face. I would like to meet a big strong TALL guy who can make me feel small and taken care of. I am extremely affectionate, and like to take care of a guy and I'm great at treating sports injuries. I have always worked with animals, own a horse and several dogs, as well as a ball python (he lives at work). Currently I am teaching photography and environmental science, and have a photography business on the side. I also excel at fantastic home cooking, baking, sewing, and weird nerdy homemaker stuff thanks to my mom. I am good at dressing wounds, at home doctoring and minor surgery (lol), splinting broken parts until the urgent care opens, etc. My music tastes are extremely varied depending on my activity.But generally I like everything from ambient to gangster rap. The most random thing I am willing to admit to a stranger....I write haiku and short stories at night to zone out before bed, I also do Pointillism drawings of skeletons, its therapeutic. Also I neurotically organize my hockey cards by year and by last name. I'm a geek, I know more than most people will learn in a lifetime, if big words scare you, or brains do, sorry! My skills are limitless, I

Appearance
Best Feature
Eyes
Hair
Brown
Eyes
Green
Physique
Full-Figured
Height
5'  8"   (173 cm)
Family Roots
Polynesian
Race
Pacific Islander
My Lifestyle
Smoking
Non-Smoker
Drinking
Socially
Has Kids
No
Wants Kids
Maybe
Religion
Agnostic
Education
Some College
Occupation
Education / Teaching / Child Care
Income
I'll tell you later
Exercise
Regularly
Politics
Middle Of The Road
What languages do you speak?
English
Favorite Music
Acoustic, Classical, Classic Rock, Dance / Electronica / House, Hard Rock / Metal, Hard Rock / Metal, Middle Eastern / Persian / Arabic, Rock & Roll, Rap / Hip-Hop
Favorites
Favorite Athletes
NHL is my life. I am a hockey girl through and through.
Favorite Authors
Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child, Steinbeck, Orson Scott Card (I love reading, too many to list).
Favorite Bands
Everything from rap to ambient. Oldies to futuristic.
Favorite Books
Too many to list. I've read thousands and loved all of them.
Favorite Magazines
Popular Science, National Geographic, Smithsonian
Favorite Comedies
Big Bang Theory, Parks & Recreation, 30 Rock
Favorite Horror Movies
I'm a huge chicken.
Favorite Place To Be Kissed
For me to know and you to find.... out.
Favorite Plays
How To Get Rich in Business Without Really Trying
Favorite Sports Teams
Hockey!
Favorite Songs At The Moment
I'm on a dance and middle eastern kick.
Interests
Animals
I own a horse, and have dogs, I also have a ball python and 2 mice, they live at my work.
Antiques
I would rather get an antique book than a diamond.
Art
Pointillism, Cross Stitching, Photography
Astrology
Capricon - Stubborn, Clever, Serious
Astronomy
Telescope in the garage and I regularly watch meteor showers. Yep, I'm that nerdy.
Board Games
I will kick anyone's ass at Taboo.
Camping
I've taken a 9 day survival tour in Baja California. It changed my life.
Children
Work with them.
Drawing
I draw on everything.
Guns
I go shooting every so often, I'm no expert but I can handle firearms.
Photography
I own a small photography business on the side. It's a ton of fun and a nice $$ boost.
Reading
Everything, I would perish without books. I don't believe in e-readers.
Traveling
Been to England, Ireland, Wales, Mexico and a great deal of states. I love to travel.
Writing
I write haiku and short stories before bed, I am currently editing a photography book.
Personality
Adventurousness Very Daring
Affectionateness Somewhat Doting
Trustingness Somewhat Skeptical
Confidence Average
Independence Somewhat Independent
Mood Intense
Romance Somewhat Romantic
Sociability Average
Thought Process Very Analytical
Tolerance Average
Lifestyle
Dress Very Casual
Energy Somewhat High
Go Party Rarely
Religion Not a Part At All
Neatness Somewhat Neat
Punctuality Often Early
Spending Very Thrifty
Work Ethic Workaholic
Insights
Describe the perfect evening.
Hangout snuggling movie being comfy and talking.
Describe your perfect weekend.
Short road trip? Random swap meet searching?
Do you believe in love at first sight?
No. My heart is too well guarded.
How many kids would you like to have?
Not sure, 1 at least.
How important is someone's physical appearance to you?
Fairly, I have to have a strong sexual attraction to my partner.
If you could have one super power, what would it be and why?
Ability to speak any and every language in the world fluently, so I could travel unhindered.
What is the purpose of marriage?
Tax breaks, and a permanent bond of course.
What is the most important lesson that you've learned?
I can't always be right.
What do your friends like about you most?
I am funny and I can fix any problem in the world.
What do your friends tease you about the most?
How nerdy I am. They tease me constantly about my ability to answer random facts, and I have been banned from answering Jeopardy
What gets on your nerves?
Teasing, jackassery, macho crap.
What is the most important thing in a relationship?
Trust, and affection.
What's the best age to get married?
25+ You change too much as a young adult.
What turns you off?
Teasing, constantly agreeing with everything I say.
What turns you on?
Naughtiness, innuendo, back rubs.
What do you hope to be doing five years from now?
Making money, doing photography, riding my horse and having a family life.